ASPB’s 2019 Election Results

Many thanks to those members who took the time to vote this spring; and hearty congratulations to our newly elected Board of Directors members: Maureen McCann (incoming president-elect) and Clint Chapple (incoming elected member)! Additionally, the election of Robert Furbank, Yi-Fang Tsay, and Andreas Weber as Enid MacRobbie corresponding members was endorsed by the ASPB membership. Maureen and Clint will begin their next cycles of service to ASPB on October 1, 2019. Thanks, too, to Rishi Masalia and Brian Ayre for their willingness to run and serve if elected.

Additional information regarding Maureen and Clint will be published here and in the ASPB News later in the summer.

Leave a Comment