ASPB’s 2018 Election Results

Many thanks to those members who took the time to vote this spring; and hearty congratulations to our newly elected Council members: Judy Callis (incoming president-elect) and Wayne Parrott (incoming secretary-elect)! Judy and Wayne will begin their next cycles of service to ASPB on October 1, 2018. Thanks, too, to Laura Wayne and Phil Taylor for their willingness to run and serve if elected.

Additional information regarding Judy and Wayne will be published here and in the ASPB News later in the summer.

Leave a Comment