ASPB’s 2020 Election Results

Many thanks to those members who took the time to vote this spring; and hearty congratulations to our newly elected Board of Directors member: Katayoon (Katie) Dehesh (incoming president-elect) and Program Committee member and future Board of Directors member Stacey Harmer (incoming secretary-elect)! Additionally, the recognition of Asaph Aharoni, Hsou-min Li, and Hitoshi Sakakibara as Enid MacRobbie corresponding members was overwhelmingly ratified by the ASPB membership. Katie and Stacey will begin their next cycles of service to ASPB on October 1, 2020. Thanks, too, to Georg Jander and Jose Alonso for their willingness to run and serve if elected.

Additional information regarding Katie and Stacey will be published here and in the ASPB News later in the summer.


Leave a Comment