ASPB 2017 Election Results

Many thanks to those members who took the time to vote this spring; and hearty congratulations to our newly elected Council members, Robert Last (incoming president elect) and Christine Foyer (incoming elected member)! Christine and Rob will begin their next cycles of service to ASPB on October 1, 2017. Thanks, too, to Joe Kieber and Jonathan Jones for their willingness to run and serve if elected.

Additional information regarding Christine and Rob will be published here and in the ASPB News later in the summer.

Leave a Comment