ASPB’s 2021 Election Results

Many thanks to those members who took the time to vote this spring; and hearty congratulations to our incoming president-elect, Gustavo MacIntosh and elected member, Elena Monte! Additionally, the recognition of Naomi Ori and Shu-Hsing Wu as Enid MacRobbie corresponding members was overwhelmingly ratified by the ASPB membership. Gustavo and Elena will begin their next cycles of service to ASPB on October 1, 2021. Thanks, too, to Hong Ma and Paula Casati for their willingness to run and serve if elected.

Additional information regarding Gustavo and Elena will be published here and in the ASPB News later this year.

Leave a Comment